Maintenance and training services

Saudi Minerva Company is characterized by providing the after sales services to its customers such as the spare parts supplying & installation, operation and maintenance training and the preventive Maintenance procedures by a professional technical team.

Security equipment and supplies
1

Security equipment and supplies

The company provides many forms of equipment and various security equipments

such as, Baggage, Parcels and Containers Inspection systems, Walkthrough Metal Detectors, EOD Robots, EOD / IEDD Equipment, Jamming Systems, Bomb Trailers, Explosives & Narcotics Detection Equipment, CBRN Detection Equipment, Mine Detection Equipment , Night Vision Systems, Bomb Suit, EOD Vehicles, Under Vehicle Inspection Systems , etc.

 

2

Training

Our company conducts training on how to operate many security equipments and equipment as well as training on preventive maintenance procedures through a distinguished team that holds many training certificates from the most famous international companies specialized

Training
Maintenance
3

Maintenance

Our company is keen to provide after sales services through the conduct of regular maintenance and emergency maintenance and the supply and installation of spare parts for the equipment and equipments supplied to our customers through the technical Support department, which consists of many engineers and specialized technicians And the recipients of many training courses specialized in the maintenance of security devices and equipment through major international companies specialized

Services in general

The company provides the after sales services to its customers such as the spare parts supplying & installation, operation and maintenance training and the preventive Maintenance procedures by a professional technical team.

خدمات الصيانة و التدريب

تتميز شركة منيرفا السعودية بتوفير خدمات ما بعد البيع لعملائها كتوريد وتركيب قطع الغيار والتدريب علي التشغيل والصيانة وإجراءات الصيانة الوقائية وذلك عن طريق فريق دعم فني محترف .

المعدات والتجهيزات الامنية
1

المعدات والتجهيزات الامنية

الشركة توفر العديد من الاشكال للمعدات والتجهيزات الامنية المختلفة كأنظمة الفحص بالأشعة السينية للحقائب والطرود والحاويات , بوابات كشف المعادن , روبوتات إبطال وإزالة المتفجرات , معدات التخلص من المتفجرات , أنظمة التشويش والإعاقة ,  حاويات نقل المتفجرات , معدات كشف المتفجرات والمخدرات , معدات كشف المواد الكيميائية والبيولوجية والإشعاعية والنووية ,   معدات كشف الألغام , أنظمة الرؤية الليلية , بدلة البحث والتخلص من المتفجرات , سيارات إبطال وإزالة المتفجرات , أنظمة الكشف أسفل السيارات وغيرها .

2

التدريب

تقوم شركتنا بالتدريب علي كيفية تشغيل العديد من الأجهزة والمعدات الأمنية وكذلك التدريب علي إجراءات الصيانة الوقائية وذلك من خلال فريق عمل متميز حاصل علي العديد من شهادات التدريب من أشهر الشركات العالمية المتخصصة

التدريب
الصيانة
3

الصيانة

تحرص شركتنا علي تقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع وذلك من خلال القيام بإجراءات الصيانة الدورية والصيانة الطارئة وتوريد وتركيب قطع الغيار اللازمة للأجهزة والمعدات التي تم توريدها لعملائنا وذلك عن طريق قسم الدعم الفني والذي يتكون من العديد من المهندسين والفنيين المتخصصين والحاصلين علي العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة في صيانة الأجهزة والمعدات الأمنية وذلك عن طريق كبري الشركات العالمية المتخصصة

الخدمات بشكل عام

توفر الشركة خدمات ما بعد البيع لعملائها كتوريد وتركيب قطع الغيار والتدريب علي التشغيل والصيانة وإجراءات الصيانة الوقائية وذلك عن طريق فريق دعم فني محترف .